Seminare

ITB 2018

How do I investigate an article for a newspaper, how do I film a professional video, how do I write my own travel blog? For four years in a row Fabian has been accompanying the „Young press“ workshop of Thomas-Morus-Akademie on the worlds biggest travel fair ITB in Berlin.

„Young press“ gives young journalists and bloggers the opportunity to investigate on many occasions on the travel fair and report live from the fairground. Under guidance of experienced travel writers the participants investigate different topics, write articles, interviews, posts and produce videos under the rules of professional journalism.

In our very own editorial office in the press center of ITB we produce articles under „live“ circumstances. The participants report about the trends and news on ITB in their very own blog www.young-press.de as well as on Facebook, Twitter and Snapchat. Like this they inform visitors on ITB in real time.

Time: March 5th to 10th 2018
Place: Messezentrum, ITB fairground, Berlin
Price: 195,00 euros per person (not including train or flight ticket, accomodation and catering)

Application:
The number of participants is limited to 15. The applications will be treated in order of arrival. Please add some work samples and your vita with a photographic image and send them by e-mail to akademie@tma-bensberg.de or by snail mail to Thomas-Morus-Akademie, Anne-Katrin Kleinschmidt, Overather Straße 51-53, 51429 Bergisch Gladbach, Tel. 0049/2204/408472. Closing date is friday, february 16th 2018.

Download the program here

Seminare

ITB 2018

Recherchieren, filmen, bloggen: Bereits seit vier Jahren begleitet Fabian von Poser auf der Reisemesse ITB in Berlin als Journalist den „Young press“-Workshop der Thomas-Morus-Akademie.

„Young press“ bietet angehenden Journalisten und Interessierten aus allen Bereichen des Tourismus die Gelegenheit, auf der Messe Themen zu recherchieren und von zahlreichen Terminen und Events während des Messegeschehens zu berichten. Unter Anleitung von erfahrenen Journalisten recherchieren die Teilnehmer verschienste Themen und erstellen ihre Artikel, Interviews, Posts oder Videos nach den professionellen Regeln des journalistischen Handwerks.

Im eigenen Redaktionsraum im Pressezentrum der Messe Berlin wird erfahrbar, wie eine Redaktion unter Live-Bedingungen tickt. Die Workshop-Journalisten berichten von Trends und Neuheiten der Touristikbranche auf dem eigenen Blog unter www.young-press.de sowie über Facebook, Twitter und Snapchat. Videobeiträge werden erstmals auch für den Social Media-Newsroom der ITB erstellt. Die Redaktion informiert so Journalisten und Besucher der ITB in Echtzeit.

Termin: 5. bis 10. März 2018
Ort: Messezentrum in Berlin
Kosten: 195,00 Euro pro Person (ohne Anreise, Übernachtung und Verpflegung)

Anmeldung:
Die Teilnehmerzahl ist auf 15 Personen begrenzt. Die Anmeldungen werden nach dem Posteingang berücksichtigt. Bitte fügen Sie Ihrer schriftlichen Anmeldung eigene Arbeitsproben und einen Lebenslauf mit Lichtbild bei und senden Sie diese per E-Mail an akademie@tma-bensberg.de oder per Post an die Thomas-Morus-Akademie, Anne-Katrin Kleinschmidt, Overather Straße 51-53, 51429 Bergisch Gladbach, Tel. 02204/408472. Anmeldeschluss ist Freitag, 16. Februar 2018.

Download des Programms hier